NTH Rec Calendar

 

 

 

LSC-CCU Administrator

Jeny Mather

 

 

LSC-CCU Director

Maca Teale

 

 

LSC Executive Director of Rec Programs

Steve Allison

 

 

LSC-CCU Fall 2014 Calendar

 

Season

Dates

Event

Fall 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Fall 2014 Registration opens

Fall 14

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Return to Team Deadline

Fall 14

Monday, July 28, 2014

End of Registration

Fall 14

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Late Registration  added 25$ fee

Fall 14

TBD

D license Lions' club, Papandrea fields

Fall 14

Friday, August 08, 2014

CAYSA League registration deadline

Fall 14

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Coaches' Meetings Tuesday CCU at Joel's CaféWednesday AUC

Fall 14

Friday, August 22, 2014

LSC CCU Roster Release

Fall 14

Friday, August 22, 2014

LSC CCU Fundraiser starts

Fall 14

Friday, August 22, 2014

E License Lions' Club, Papandrea Fields

Fall 14

Saturday, August 23, 2014

E License Lions' Club, Papandrea Fields

Fall 14

Sunday, August 24, 2014

E License Lions' Club, Papandrea Fields

Fall 14

Monday, August 25, 2014

Practices begin

Fall 14

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Fall 2014 Season begins, U5U6 World Cup Event

Fall 14

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Soccer Starters Start, Milburn

Fall 14

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Fundraiser Turn in deadline

PhotoShoot

Fall 14

Saturday, September 27, 2014

PhotoShoot Make up session

Fall 14

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Fundraiser delivery

Spring 15

Monday, November 03, 2014

Spring 2015 Registration opens