STH Rec Calendar

 

 

 

OVERVIEW
 
REGISTRATION
 
CALENDAR
 
SCHEDULES

 

DEV. TRAINING

 

LIL LONESTARS

 

CONTACT US

 

 

 

LSC-SOUTH SPRING 2015 REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

 

 

 

LSC-AUC 2014-2015 Calendar

 

Season

Date

Event

Spring 15

Monday, December 1, 2015

Return to Team (U5-U12)

Spring 15

Friday, January 13, 2015

Late Registration starts 5:01pm with added 25$ fee, 

Spring 15

Friday, February 13

Registration Close

Spring 15

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Parent Volunteer Coach Meeting

Spring 15

Monday, February 23, 2015

Practice Begins

Spring 15

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Spring 2015 Season Begins, 

Spring 15

Saturday, March 14, 2015

First Week-end of Spring Break, GAMES

Spring 15

Tuesday, March 16, 2015 -
Friday, March 20, 2015

Spring Break

Spring 15

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Second Week-end of Spring Break, NO GAMES

Spring 15

Monday, March 23, 2015

Developmental Training Begins (Westcreek 6A 5:30-6:30)

Spring 15

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Lil Lonestars Begins (U3-U4; Slaughter 5 10:00-10:45)

Spring 15

Saturdayday, April 4, 2015

GAMES Saturday, No Games Easter Sunday

Spring 15

Monday, April 6, 2015

Fall 2015 Registration opens

Spring 15

Sunday April 12, 2015

First Option for Make Up Games SUNDAY

Spring 15

Sunday April 19, 2015

Second Option for Make Up Games SUNDAY

Spring 15

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Last Games of Spring 2015 Season

Spring 15

Saturday, May  - Sunday, May 3, 2015

Spring Shootout