News Article

Register now for the fall season!

Lonestar SC is excited to announce 2 new program locations in Leander and Buda!

 

Register now for the fall soccer season! Find more information from the program in your area below:

 

 

 

Northwest

 

Cedar Park & surrounding areas

 

Jeny Mather

jmather@lonestar-sc.com

 

North

 

Parkside, Mayfield Ranch & surrounding areas

 

Troy Rapps

trapps@lonestar-sc.com

 

Northeast

 

Round Rock & surrounding areas

 

Robert Lopez

rlopez@lonestar-sc.com

 

Taylor

 

Taylor, Thorndale, Hutto & surrounding areas

 

Robert Lopez

rlopez@lonestar-sc.com

       

 

Leander

 

Crystal Falls & surrounding areas

 

Chris Alexander

calexander@lonestar-sc.com

South

 

Circle C, Shady Hollow & surrounding areas

 

Grant Stettner

gstettner@lonestar-sc.com

 

Central

 

Crestview, Brentwood, Allendale & surrounding areas

 

Maca Teale

mteale@lonestar-sc.com

Buda

 

Buda, Southern Woods, Elliot Ranch, Creekside Park & surrounding areas

 

Grant Stettner

gstettner@lonestar-sc.com

     

Serving Manor and the Decker Corridor

 

Robert Lopez

rlopez@lonestar-sc.com