STH Rec Calendar

 

 

 

LSC-AUC Administrator

Grant Stettner

 

 

LSC-AUC
Director

Rich Swain

 

 

LSC
Executive Director of Rec Programs

Steve Allison

 

 

LSC-AUC Calendar

 

LSC-AUC Recreational Fall 2013 Calendar

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Return to Team Deadline

Friday, January 10, 2014

Late Registration starts added $25 fee, last day to order a training shirt

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Coaches Meeting

Monday, February 3, 2014

Practice Begins
Saturday, February 15, 2014

First Day of Games/World Cup Event for U5/U6 players

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Soccer Starters Begins

Monday, February 24th, 2014

Developmental Training Begins

Saturday, March 8, 2014

First Weekend of Spring Break; Game On

Monday, March 10, 2014

Spring Break; No Dev Training

Saturday, March 15, 2014 Second Weekend of Spring Break; No Games
Monday, March 17, 2014 Dev Training Resumes
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Fall 2014 Registration Open
Saturday, April 19 Easter Saturday; Game On