NTH Rec Calendar

 

 

 

OVERVIEW
 
REGISTRATION
 
CALENDAR
 
SCHEDULES

 

DEV. TRAINING

 

LIL LONESTARS

 

CONTACT US

 

 

 

LSC-NORTH SPRING 2015 REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

 

 

 

LSC-CCU SPRING 2015 CALENDAR

 

You will find the main Spring 2015 dates below. Some of these dates may change so be sure to check our calendar page regularly.

 

Season

Dates

Event

SPRING 15

Monday, October 27, 2014

SPRING 2015 Registration opens

SPRING 15

December 1

Return to Team Deadline

SPRING 15 Friday, January 13, 2015 Late Registration begins 5:01PM - $25 added fee

SPRING 15

Friday, February 13, 2015

Registration Closes

SPRING 15

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Parent Volunteer Coach Meeting!

  • Roster Release

SPRING 15

Week of February 23, 2015

First Practices

SPRING 15

Saturday, February 28, 2015

First Games

SPRING 15 Monday, March 23, 2015 Developmental Training Starts Milburn

SPRING 15

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Lil Lonestars Start, Milburn 10AM

SPRING 15

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Games Saturday, No games Easter Sunday

FALL 15 Monday, April 6, 2015 Fall 2015 Registration Opens
SPRING 15 Saturday, April 25, 2015 Last Games of Spring 2015 Season

SPRING 15

Saturday, May 3, 2015

Spring Shootout