Central Rec Registration

 

 

 

LSC-CBA Administrator

Maca Teale

 

 

LSC Executive Director of Rec Programs

Steve Allison

 

 

LSC-CBA Spring 2014 Registration

 

The Spring 2014 Registration is open below.

 

If you are a returning player, please be sure to use your existing player account to register so this Spring registration links to your existing player history.

***This is especially important if you are trying to return to your Fall 2013 team.***

 

 

 

 

 

 
You will find the main Spring 2014 dates below. Some of these dates may change so be 
sure to check our calendar page regularly.
 
 
Season Dates Event
Spring 14 Friday, November 01, 2013 Spring 2014 Registration Opens!
Spring 14 Sunday, January 05, 2014 Return to Team Registration Deadline
Spring 14 Friday, January 10, 2014

Late Registration Begins 5:01pm

additional $25 fee

last day to order a training shirt

Spring 14 Monday, January 27, 2014

Week of Coaches' Meeting

Tuesday North, Wednesday South

Spring 14 Monday, January 27, 2014 Week of Roster Release
Spring 14 Monday, February 03, 2014 3 days off LISD
Spring 14 2/3/2014 or 2/10/2014 Beginning Practice
Spring 14 Saturday, February 15, 2014

Spring 2014 Season Begins

U5/U6 World Cup Event

Spring 14 Saturday, February 22, 2014 Soccer Starters Begin
Spring 14 Monday, February 24, 2014 Developmental Training Begins
Spring 14 Saturday, March 01, 2014 PhotoShoot
Spring 14 Saturday, March 08, 2014 PhotoShoot Make up session
Spring 14 Saturday, March 08, 2014 First Week-end of Spring Break, GAMES
Spring 14 Monday, March 10, 2014 No Developmental Training, Spring Break
Spring 14 Saturday, March 15, 2014 Second Week-end of Spring Break, NO GAMES
Spring 14 Monday, March 17, 2014 Developmental Training Resumes
Spring 14 Saturday, April 19, 2014 Easter Saturday, GAMES
Spring 14 TBD

Heritage Festival Milburn

No U5/U6 Games

Fall 2014 Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Fall 2014 Registration Opens!
Spring 14 TBD Possible Spring Shootout
Spring 14 TBD CAYSA Cup Championships