Jr. Academy Calendar

 

 

 

 

Jr. Academy Home

 

Calendar

 

Staff

 

Schedules

 

Fields

 

Uniforms

 

 

Jr. Academy Spring 2014 Calendar

 

Monday, August 25 Frist Practice, New Parent Meeting (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Tuesday, August 26 First Practice, New Parent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)
Tuesday, Septmember 9 Team Formation, First Team Parent Meeting  (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Wednesday, September 10 Team Formation, First Team Parent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)
Saturday, September 13 First Games (scrimmages)
Saturday, September 20 First League Games
Monday, September 29 Fundraiser Start Date
Monday, October 13 Fundraiser End Date
Wednesday, October 15 Second Team Partent Meeting (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Thursday, October 16 Second Team Partent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)
Wednesday, November 19 Final Team Parent Meeting (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Thursday, November 20 Final Team Parent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)