Lonestars 01B Red NTH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 04/26/14 5:20pm

TEXAS RUSH CUP Website

Sat - Aug 17 - 9.00 am - 01PA - L(0-7)

Sat - Aug 17 - 3.00 pm - LONESTAR 02B RED SA - L(0-2)

Sun - Aug 18 - 9.00 am - 02 PRE ACADEMY BOYS - W(2-1)

************************************************************************************************

LABOR DAY TOURNAMENT Website

Sat - Aug 31 - 9.30 am - AYSES 01 BOYS GOLD - W(3-0)

Sat - Aug 31 - 3.30 pm - LONESTARS SAN 02B RED - W(3-2)

Sun - Sep 1 - 11.00 am - AHFC 02B ADV - W(2-0)

Semifinals - Dynamos 00/01B - W(1-0)

Finals - Dallas Texans 01B North - L(0-1)

***********************************************************************************************

FALL SCHEDULE Website

Sat - Sep 14 - 11.00 am - RC RANGERS 01 BOYS ORANGE - L(2-3)
Sat - Sep 28 - 1.00 pm - LONESTARS 02B BLACK - W(3-1)
Sun - Oct 6 - 1.00 pm - LONESTARS 02B RED - L(0-2)
Sat - Oct 19 - 1.00 pm - LONESTARS 01B RED SA - W(2-1)
Sat - Oct 26 - 11.00 am - MSK 01B LEON - NEMP - L(0-1)

Sat - Nov 2 - 1.00 pm - AUSTIN TEXANS 01B DEV - W(2-1)

Sun - Nov 3 - 10.00 am - CE 01B GOLD/INTER - CE - W(3-0)

Sat - Nov 9 - 12.00 pm - SA UNITED 01 BOYS - L(1-3) 

Sun - Nov 10 - 8.00 am - LONESTARS 02B RED SA - L(0-1)

 

************************************************************************************************

 

COPA LONESTAR Website

 

Sat - Feb 15 - 1.50 pm - AHFC 02B ADV - W(2-0)

Sat - Feb 15 - 6.30 pm - CE 01B - L(1-2)

Sun - Feb 16 - 10.20 am - LONESTARS 01B RED SA - L(0-4)

 

************************************************************************************************

 

SOUTH TEXAS PRESIDENTS CUP Website

 

Sat - Feb 22 - 3.00 pm - LAREDO HEAT 01B RED - L(1-2)

Sat - Mar 1 - 9.00 am - RC RANGERS 01 BOYS ORANGE - L(0-2)

Sat - Mar 15 - 10.00 am - GSA FORCE 01B WHITE - L(0-1)

Sat - Mar 22 - 2.00 pm - LONESTARS 01B RED SA - L(0-3)

Sat - Mar 29 - 10.00 am - MSK RAYADOS 01B LEON - L(1-3)

Sat - Apr 12 - 12.00 pm - LONESTARS 02B BLACK - W(3-0)

Sat - Apr 26 - 12.00 pm - CSC LITTLE GURUS B01 - W(3-2)

 

******************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Schedules & Scores

Accomplishments

 

2013 ALDC - FINALISTS
W D L GF GA
4 0 1 9 3



 

Contacts

COACH
Lorne Cameron
832-274-2249
lcameron@lonestar-sc.com

MANAGER
Allison Parks
512-739-0327
alyourpal@austin.rr.com


Send Comments to
Webmaster
Maushumi Kacker

Follow Us

Roster

ROSTER

Avi Kacker #10
Chad Parks #9
Christian Haney #16

Daniel Perry #23
Drew Marsolan #7

Evan Arndt #15
Grant Shaffer #3
Hunter Shanks #19
Jacob Zepeda #8
Ricardo Silveiro #5
Sam Helwig #18
Steven Stallings #2
Tyler Parker #6
William Olivarez #13
Zach Conte #15

 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

PRACTICE
Field : T&C 28S
Tue/Thu/7:30-9:00

GAMES
Home:Black Away:White
Bring both just in case