Lonestars 02G Red STH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 04/12/14 9:16pm

Welcome to the Lonestars 02G Red South Team Page

====================================

Practice Schedule
Monday & Wednesday 5:00-6:30 Westcreek 4B
==========================================

 

2014 Directors Cup - Western Division A

 

  • Sun Feb 23              Austin Texans 01G South                     Loss 1-4
  • Sat Mar 1                 RC Rangers 01G White                        Win 3-0
  • Sat Mar 22               Bulverde YSA 01 Lady Rangers           Loss 0-1
  • Sat Mar 29               Sting Austin 01G                                   Win 2-0
  • Sat Apr 5                  Lonestars SA 02G Black                       Loss 2-4
  • Sat Apr 12                GRAYSA Lady Arsenal 01G                 Win 2-0

 

======================================================

2014 Dynamos Puma Cup (Feb 8-9)

 

Sat Feb 8

   9:15 AM   Rush 00/01G Azul                  Win 1-0

   2:15 PM   HESC 01G Red                      Draw 0-0

 

Sun Feb 9

   10:30 AM   Space City 01/02G Red       Draw 0-0

 

=======================================================

2013 Capital City Classic

U13 Silver Division

 

Sat Dec 14

     9:30 AM     Lonestars 01G Gold North                Loss 1-2

     2:00 PM     Albion Hurricanes 01G Blue W         Loss 0-1

 

Sun Dec 15

     9:15 AM     Albion Hurricanes 02G B                   Win 2-1

 

======================================================
North Zone 2013 Super II Girls U13 Group B

  • Sat Sept 7         San Marcos AYS 01 Surge                 Loss 1-2
  • Sun Sept 22      Lonestars 01G Gold North                  Draw 1-1
  • Sun Oct 6          DJCT 01G                                           Win 1-0
  • Sat Oct 19         Austin Texans 01G Red Dev               Draw 0-0
  • Sun Oct 20        Austin Texans 01G Red South            Win 1-0
  • Sun Oct 27        Bulverde YSA 01 Lady Rangers G      Win 3-0
  • Sat Nov 2          NEYSO Liberty SC 01G Gold              Loss 1-2

 
======================================================

2013 Austin Labor Day Cup
U13 Silver Division

Sat Aug 31
     9:30 AM River City Rangers 01G White     Win 3-0
     5:00 PM Challenge 01G Red North            Loss 0-3
Sun Sept 1
     8:00 AM Challenge 01G South                   Loss 0-4

============================================

2013 Texas Rush Cup
U13 Open Black Crossover

Sat Aug 17
     7:30 AM Texas Rush 00/01G Azul              Draw 1-1
     5:30 PM Fusion 02G Orange                      Draw 1-1
Sun Aug 18
     7:30 AM Space City 02G Red                     Win 2-1
     1:30 PM Lonestars 01G White North           Loss 0-0 (6-7 PK)

==========================================

Fields
Slaughter Creek
   Directions
   Field layout
Town & Country
   Directions
   Field layout
Wells Point Park
   Directions
Vola Soccer Park

   Directions

Alamo Sportsplex/Culebra Creek

   Directions

Schedules & Scores

Accomplishments

2013 Texas Rush Cup
U13 Open Black Division
2nd place

Contacts

Coach:
Benn Fernie

Team Manager:
Tony Veri

Webmaster:
Jonathan Lee

 

Follow Us

Roster

#8 Ginger

 

#29 Brooke

 

#30 Lizzy

 

#33 Caitlin

 

#35 Katie

 

#38 Sammy

 

#40 Olivia

 

#43 Audrey

 

#44 Tina

 

#48 Julia

 

#49 Grace

 

#50 Anna

 

#52 Callie

 

#55 Maddie

 

#56 Sophie