06G SII Black NTH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 02/17/17 3:19pm

2017 Season

NOTE: Some dates not confirmed


 

Saturday 2/25/2017

  • 11:30AM (have your girl on field at 10:45AM)
  • 7440 FM1560, San Antonio, TX  ASP/CC 16B
  • AWAY: White



 

Saturday 3/04/2017

  • 11:30AM (have your girl on field at 10:45AM)
  • 9100 Meadowheath Dr, Austin, TX  Town & Country 25W
  • HOME: Black



 

Saturday 3/25/2017

  • 2:30PM (have your girl on field at 1:45PM)
  • 9100 Meadowheath Dr, Austin, TX  Town & Country 25E 
  • HOME: Black



 

Sunday 4/02/2017

  • 3:30PM (have your girl on field at 2:45PM)
  • 6401 Cedar Street, Austin, TX  Bridgepoint
  • AWAY: White



 

Saturday 4/08/2017

  • 10:00AM (have your girl on field at 9:15AM)
  • 9100 Meadowheath Dr, Austin, TX  Town & Country 25E
  • HOME: Black



 

Sunday 4/09/2017



 

 

 

 


 

2016 Season Schedule

NOTE: Some dates not confirmed

 

Saturday 9/17/2016

RESULTS: Win 1-0

 

Saturday 9/24/2016

RESULTS: Win 3-0

 

Sunday 10/2/2016

RESULTS: Win 11-0

 

Saturday 10/8/2016

RESULTS: Win 8-0

 

Saturday 10/22/2016

RESULTS: Win 9-0

 

Sunday 10/23/2016

RESULTS: Loss 0-3

 

Saturday 10/29/2016

RESULTS: Win 6-0

 

Saturday 11/5/2016

RESULTS: Win 3-2

 

 

 

 


 

Uniforms:

HOME = Black Jersey

AWAY = White Jersey

Gray Practice Jerseys are to be worn over team shirts during game warm-up

Always carry both jerseys in bag for games

 

Field Status:

Williamson County Park

Accomplishments

Rush Cup 2016

RESULTS: 2nd Place

3 wins 1 loss

 

Austin Labor Day Cup 2016

0 wins 3 losses

 

Dynamo Puma Cup 2017

RESULTS: 1st Place

4 wins 0 loss

Contacts

Coach:

Tyra Cameron

512-695-6083

tcameron@lonestar-sc.com

 

Manager:

Jennifer Mayo

512-796-5285

jennmayo99@sbcglobal.net

 

Treasurer:

Nikki Johnson

773-517-9114

ncjohnson78@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Coordinator:

Need Volunteer

 

Webmaster:

David Baker

602-697-2794

dbdiggs00@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

Roster

Name # Pos
Kate B. 1  
Shelby H. 2  
Hallie J. 3  
Natalie K. 4  
Kaiya K. 5  
Allee M. 6  
Brooklyn B. 7  
Anjali N. 8  
Mia P. 9  
Julia R. 10  
Mackenzie S. 11  
Jillian T. 12  
Lauren T. 13