04G Red STH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 02/08/17 3:01pm
Opponet  Result Date Time Location Field
Away at Lonestar 04G Red SA L 0-1 Sat, Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  McAllister Park Soccer Fields 2
Home vs. Lonestar 05G Roma L 0-4 Sat, Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Westcreek (WST) 4
Canceled   Sat, Oct 1, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM     
Home vs. 04G Austin Texans W 2-1 Sat, Oct 8, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Westcreek (WST) 4
Away at 05G Austin Texans L 0-3 Sat, Oct 15, 2016 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  TFP 1
Away at SA United 04G Black T 1-1 Sun, Oct 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM  GVTC Sportsplex GV4
Canceled   Sat, Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Westcreek (WST) 4
Home vs. Lonestar 04G Red North W 2-1 Fri, Nov 4, 2016 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Westcreek (WST) 4
Canceled   Sun, Nov 6, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Town & Country Optimist Sports Complex 27
Home vs. Lonestar 04G Red SA   Sat, Nov 12, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Westcreek (WST) 4
DALLAS Tournment   Sat & Sun Nov 19-20      
 SPRING          
 POE    Sun, Feb 12, 2017  1:00pm-3:00pm

 Town & Country Optimist Sports Complex

13473 Morris Rd, Austin, TX 78729

 fields 26 & 27

 
Challenge Tournament in Houston.   Sat & Sun Feb 18-19      
 POE   Wed, Feb 22, 2017
7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Westcreek (WST)  
Away at Lonestar 05G Roma   Sat, Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM  Town & Country Optimist Sports Complex 26
Away at Lonestars 04G Black   Sun, Feb 26, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Town & Country Optimist Sports Complex 27
Home vs. SA United 04G Black   Sat, Mar 4, 2017 :00 PM - 5:00 PM Westcreek (WST) 4
Home vs. Classics Elite 04G   Sun, Mar 5, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westcreek (WST) 4
Home vs. Lonestar 04G Red North   Tue, Mar 7, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
own & Country Optimist Sports Complex 27
Away at Classics Elite 04G   Sat, Mar 25, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
McAllister Park Soccer Fields 1
Home vs. 05G Austin Texans   Sun, Mar 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Westcreek (WST) 4
Away at 04G Austin Texans   Sat, Apr 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Riverwalk DR 2
Away at Lonestar 04G Red North   Sat, Apr 8, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westcreek (WST) 4
Home vs. Lonestars 04G Black   Sat, Apr 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westcreek (WST) 4

Contacts

Catherine Johnson - Manager
512-757-1148 · Cell
 
Greg Tanis - Web master
gregtanis@yahoo.com
773-294-7697 · Cell
 

Follow Us

Roster

Team

54

Blaike Long

55

Zoe May

58

   Maddie "Mad Dog" Russell

60

   Madelyn "Maddy" Foster

61

Megan Shaw

63

Sophia Gutierrez

64

Nora Kelly

65

Fiona Tanis

66

Mia Merrit

68

Makenna Griffin

70

Emma Payton

71

Caroline Mutschler

72

Reid Johnson

73

Madeline Shneidman

75

Ella Holland

76

Maddie Savasky

77

Elli Williams

78

Eden Tomhave