02G TCL Composite

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 09/28/16 1:29pm

Aggieland Friendship Cup

August 27-28, 2016

http://www.challengesoccer.com/tournaments/aggieland-friendship-cup

College Station, TX

 

D'Feeters College Showcase

http://www.dfeeters.com/ThanksgivingShowcase/index_E.html

November 25-27, 2016

Dallas, TX

 

ECNL Composite North Carolina National Event

December 2-4, 2016

Greensboro, NC

 

LSC Girls College Showcase

February 4-5, 2017

Austin, TX

 

Players Choice Showcase

March 17-19, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

 

Texas Shootout

June 2-4, 2017

Houston, TX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

TRAINER

Matt Armstrong

(623) 293-6198

marmstrong@lonestar-sc.com

 

MANAGER

Heather Ormond

heather_ormond@yahoo.com

 

WEBMASTER

Jon Tillisch

jon.tillisch@att.net

 

TREASURER

Jennifer Perez

jennifer@the-sage-group.com

 

TRAVEL COORDINATOR

Laura Devaney

ldevaney@outlook.com

 

COLLEGE COORDINATOR

Tony Perez

tonyperez34@att.net

 

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Alice Ortiz

alice.ortiz72@gmail.com

 

 

 

Follow Us

Roster

 PLAYER NUMBER POSITION
Kyana C. 30 F / M
Peyton C. 40 D
Avery D. 29 D
Sarah D. 32 M
Avery F. 37 ​M
Emma J. 52 D
Madison K. 50 M
Riley L. 28 M
Caroline M. 31 M / F
Andrea M. 27 M / F
Evan O. 51 D
Lucy O. 35 D
Olivia P. 36 M
Megan R. 33 GK
Naya T. 38 M