05B DI Black NTH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 08/30/16 10:13pm

Practices - Tuesday and Thursday, 5:00 - 6:30PM

Home kit - black; Away kit - white

 

PRESEASON TOURNAMENTS

August 20-21, 2016  Houston Rush Cup

September 3-5, 2016  Lonestar Austin Labor Day Cup 

 

2016 - 2017 SCHEDULE

DATE TIME HOME AWAY FIELD
2016        
Saturday, September 17 10:00 AM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH PSSA-DTSAN 05B RED Westcreek 3B
Saturday, September 24 11:30 AM FC WESTLAKE 05B BLUE A LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH Westcreek 2A
Saturday, October 1 10:00 AM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK STH WCRP 4 South
Saturday, October 8 10:00 AM SA UNITED 05 BOYS BLACK LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH Specht Road Complex 3B
Sunday, October 9 11:30 AM CSC MV 05B DEER PREMIER LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH CE - Blossom BLOS 02
Wednesday, October 12 6:30 PM LONESTAR 05B DE ROSSI LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH Wknight - AUS WK-AUS1
Sunday, October 16 10:00 AM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH LONESTAR 05B TOTTI WCRP 4 North
Sunday, October 23 1:00 PM MISSION CITY-COYOTES FC STARS LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH CE - Blossom BLOS 04
Saturday, October 29 10:00 AM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH MSK RAYADOS 05B WCRP 5 South
Sunday, November 6 4:00 PM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH CSC MV 05B DEER PREMIER WCRP 4 North
Saturday, November 12 1:00 PM PSSA-DTSAN 05B RED LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH GVTC Communications Sportsplex 3A
2017        
Saturday, February 25 2:30 PM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK STH LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH Westcreek 2B
Saturday, March 4 10:00 AM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH SA UNITED 05 BOYS BLACK Westcreek 3A
Saturday, March 11 1:00 PM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH LONESTAR 05B DE ROSSI WCRP 4 South
Saturday, March 25 10:00 AM LONESTAR 05B TOTTI LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH WCRP 5 South
Saturday, April 1 10:00 AM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH MISSION CITY-COYOTES FC STARS Westcreek 2B
Saturday, April 8 10:00 AM MSK RAYADOS 05B LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH WCRP 4 North
Sunday, April 9 1:00 PM LONESTAR 05B DI BLACK NTH FC WESTLAKE 05B BLUE A WCRP 4 South

Schedules & Scores

Contacts

Team Manager - Rachel Nichols
Webmaster - Lori Piening
Treasurer - Vanessa Joaquin
Fundraising Coordinator - Kye Jackson

Follow Us

Roster

Name # Pos
Adam J. #2  
Angel L. #4  
Chase P. #7  
Ethan B. #8  
Isaac G. #3  
Jaxson W. #10  
Landon M. #12  
Luke J. #14  
Mateo G. #6  
Micah M. #15  
Owen N. #11  
Ryan A. #1  
Suleyman S. #13