03B Gold NTH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 02/13/17 4:18pm

Copa Lonestart Soccer Tournament San Antonio

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#503
 8:40 AM
LONESTAR SC LONESTAR 03B GOLD NTH
-
LONESTARS 03B WHITE SA EAST SSC #7
#500
 2:10 PM
LONESTAR SC LONESTAR 03B GOLD NTH
-
PASO DEL NORTE PUMAS GARDEA 2003 SSC #7
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#505
 7:30 AM
LONESTAR SC LONESTAR 03B GOLD NTH
-
FC WESTLAKE 03B BLACK SSC #10
#508
 11:30 AM
LONESTAR SC LONESTAR 03B GOLD NTH
-
LONESTAR SC LONESTAR 03B BLUE NTH SSC #4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Game schedule

 

Game Date   Opponent   Time   Place       Uniform
                       
#1 Sunday, February 26, 2017   T&C 03B Raptors   2:30 PM   T&C #28   Home   Black
                       
#2 Saturday, March 4, 2017   Liberty Hill D2 03B Panthers           Away   White
                       
#3 Saturday, March 11, 2017   T&C 03B Fireballs   8:30 AM   T&C #28   Home   Black
                       
#4 Saturday, March 25, 2017   Elgin EYSA U14 CTX Lobos           Away   White
                       
#5 Sunday, March 26, 2017   Granite Cty YSA Rampage           Home   Black
                       
#6 Saturday, April 1, 2017   NASA 03B Titans           Away   White
                       
#7 Satuday, April 15, 2017   Lonesta 03B Blue Nth   8:30 AM   T&C 28   Home   Black
                       
#8 Saturday, April 29, 2016   T&C 03B Raptors   8:30 AM   T&C 24   Away   White
                       
#9 Saturday, May 6, 2017   Liberty Hill D2 03B Panthers           Home   Black

 

 

Fall Game Schedule

Game Date   Opponent   Time   Place   Uniform
#1 Saturday, September 10, 2016   T&C Arsenal 04B   8:30 AM   T&C #28   Black
                   
#2 Sunday, September 18, 2016   FC Westlake 03B Black   4:00 PM   HCMS   White
                   
#3 Saturday, September 24, 2016   Exodus Dragons   4:00 PM   HYSA #1 Buda   Black
                   
#4 Saturday, October 01, 2016   NASA 03B Titans   8:00 AM   NASA Soccer Park #1   White
                   
#5 Saturday, October 08, 2016   Exodus Socceroos   8:30 AM   T&C #28   Black
                   
#6 Saturday, October 15, 2016   San Marcos Surge Gold 03B   2:30 PM   T&C #28   Black
                   
#7 Saturday, October 22, 2016   T&C 03B Raptors   4:30 PM   T&C #24   White
                   
#8 Saturday, October 29, 2016   T&C Arsenal 04B   8:30 AM   T&C 28   Black
                   
#9 Sunday, October 30, 2016   FC Westlake 03B Black   4:00 PM   HCMS Turf Westlake   White
                   
#10 Saturday, November 05, 2016   Exodus Dragons   12:00 PM   HYSA #1 Buda   White
                   
 
 
Austin Labor Day Tournament
 
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#209
 8:00 AM
 
TEXAS RUSH
TEXAS RUSH MONTGOMERY 03 BOYS
1 - 2 LONESTAR SC
03B GOLD NTH
NE #11
#213
 3:30 PM
 
FC WESTLAKE
03B BLACK
1 - 3 LONESTAR SC
03B GOLD NTH
NE #13
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#216
 3:30 PM
 
TEXAS RUSH
TEXAS RUSH KINGWOOD 03 BOYS
0 - 5 LONESTAR SC
03B GOLD NTH
NE #10
Monday, September 05, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#399
Final
 10:30 AM
 
LONESTAR SC
03B WHITE NTH
4 - 0 LONESTAR SC
03B GOLD NTH
NE #14
 

 

Useful Information:
Home Uniform: Black
Away Uniform: White
 
Field Maps

Contacts

Coach:

Brian Nunez

bnunez@lonestar-sc.com

(512) 363-2283

 

Manager:

Martha Collins

marthaicollins@yahoo.com

(512) 299-4624

 

Webmaster:

Steve Johnston

csjohnston@gmail.com

(512) 771-6161

Follow Us

Roster

Name # Pos
Saad A. 27  
Brandon A. 28  
Jahnzeb B. 29  
Javier B. 30  
Cade C. 31  
Dario G. 32  
Elijah J. 33  
Shashank K. 34  
Robert K. 35  
Eddie L. 36  
Joseph P. 37  
Zach S. 38  
Tony C. 39  
Omar Q. 40  
Spike W. 41  
Matthew S. 42