05G Pre-ECNL Totti

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 02/01/17 9:07pm

Upcoming Tournaments:

 

Regular Season Schedule

Date Time Home Result Away Location
Sat 9/10/16 4:00pm Boerne FC Thunder 05G Red   Lonestar 05G Totti WCRP 4 N
Sat 9/17/16 10:00am DS Stars 05G Royal   Lonestar 05G Totti WCRP 4 S
Sat 9/24/16 10:00am Lonestar 05G Totti postponed Lonestar 05G De Rossi Westcreek 2B
Sat 10/1/16 11:30am Lonestar 05G Totti   Alamo City SC 05G Silver Westcreek 3B
Sat 10/8/16 10:00am DS Stars 05G Royal   Lonestar 05G Totti Westcreek 3B
Sun 10/23/16 1:00pm Lonestar 05G Totti   One World Soccer 05G WCRP 4 S
Sat 10/29/16 1:00pm Lonestar 05G Totti   Austin Texans 05G Red WCRP 5 N
Sat 11/5/16 10:00am Lonestar 05G Totti   Lonestar 05G De Rossi WCRP 5 S
Sat 2/18/17 1:00pm PSSA-DTSAN 05G postponed Lonestar 05G Totti GVTC 2A
Tue 2/21/17 6:30pm Lonestar 06G Roma   Lonestar 05G Totti AUS WK AUS1
Sat 2/25/17 11:30am Lonestar 05G Totti   Lonestar 05G De Rossi WCRP 4
Sat 3/4/17 1:00pm Lonestar 05G Totti   CE 05G DC WCRP 4 N
Sat 3/11/17 10:00am Lonestar 05G White SA West   Lonestar 05G Totti GVTC 2B
Sat 3/25/17 2:30pm Pflugerville FC 05G Green   Lonestar 05G Totti WCRP 4 N
Sat 3/26/17  tbd PSSA-DTSAN 05g   Lonestar 05G Totti Austin (TBD)
Sat 4/1/17 2:30pm Lonestar 05G Totti   SA United 05G Black Westcreek 2A

 

 

Helpful Info:

Contacts

Head Coach:

Zack Pope

zack_pope@lonestar-sc.com

 

Manager:

Ellen Jatinen

ejatinen@austin.rr.com

 

Treasurer:

Mark Walker

markahwalker@yahoo.com

 

Fundraiser Coordinator

jjohn18705@sbcglobal.net

 

Web Master:

Chakarat Skawratananond

chakarats@yahoo.com

Follow Us

Roster

Name # Pos
Anna E. 28  
Atlee O. 16  
Brianna V. 40  
Catherine R. 30  
Daryan W. 24  
Ella T. 22  
Gabby J. 21  
Madelynn J. 17  
Makayla T. 25  
Padt S. 20  
Saedi P. 29  
Sarah W. 18  
Wes W. 19