The Girls National League Program (NLP) includes the following levels of play:

United States Soccer Development Academy (USSDA)

The U.S. Soccer Development Academy (DA) is the highest level of play in youth soccer in the United States. Lonestar SC is the only club in the Central Texas area who is a member of the USSDA.

Development Player League (DPL)

The Development Player League (DPL) is the platform for the extended player pool of elite Development Academy teams. The new league focuses on creating a pathway for players to progress, develop and be identified for the Girls Development Academy (DA).

Texas Champions League (TCL)

The Texas Champions League, created by United Soccer Clubs is a top regional girls league consisting of U-14 through U-18 clubs from south Texas, north Texas and Oklahoma.

Southern Regional Premier League (SRPL)

The US Youth Soccer Southern Regional Premier League (SRPL) provides an opportunity for the most competitive teams in Region III to play each other in a league format. The league is comprised of boys and girls teams, ages U13 through U19.

United Soccer Clubs Champions League (USCCL)

The United Soccer Club Champions League Program (USCCL) is the next highest level of play in youth soccer in South Texas. The creation of the United Soccer Clubs (USC) in fall 2015 was led by several Directors of Coaching from the region's top clubs. The Texas-based league includes clubs from greater Houston, Austin and San Antonio. Lonestar SC is the only club in South Texas with teams competing at every age group.


Cming Soon...

This page is coming soon..Please check back again!